Queendom 2
[Final Round]

Queendom 2 Final Round

✨ Winner ✨

This poll has ended (since 1 year).
LOONA
9,235 ❀️ (87.42%)
VIVIZ
909 ❀️ (8.60%)
Kep1er
216 ❀️ (2.04%)
WJSN
158 ❀️ (1.50%)
Brave Girls
27 ❀️ (0.26%)
HYOLYN
19 ❀️ (0.18%)
Total Votes:  10,564 ❀️

Click here to CHAT πŸ’¬

Who’s idol you are looking forward the most to win Queendom 2?

QUEENDOM 2 FINAL ROUND
🎟 15 LIVE VOTES

πŸ“Œ Additional 30 VOTES if overall votes exceeds 10,000 πŸŽ‰

Start:Β  May 31,Β  2022 8:00 PM PHT/9:00 PM KST

End: June 02, 2022 02:00 PM PHT/3:00 PM KST

Event Days: 2 Days

  • Votes ❀️ cannot be revoked once voted. Please check your artist before finalizing your vote.
  • Kindly refresh πŸ” the page to perform another vote.
  • We recommend users to participate in vote before the time limit as service may be unstable (depending on user’s device and internet environment) due to traffic.
  • Voting schedule πŸ“† is subject to change. For questions and inquiries please contact us.
⬇️ Share this poll ⬇️