4TH GEN IDOL RANK
[June 2022]

This poll has ended (since 1 year).

Vote for your favorite active 4TH Gen K-POP Groups formed on Survival Shows!

TNX
101 ❀️(66.01%)
TREASURE
26 ❀️(16.99%)
CLASS:y
14 ❀️(9.15%)
fromis_9
4 ❀️(2.61%)
TAN
3 ❀️(1.96%)
ENHYPEN
2 ❀️(1.31%)
Kep1er
2 ❀️(1.31%)
STRAY KIDS
1 ❀️(0.65%)
Total Votes:  153 ❀️

Click here to CHAT πŸ’¬

More than 35,000 Total Votes

Β 15,000 πŸ’™ Chamsims IDOL CHAMP

More than 50,000 Total Votes

Comeback/ADs FundsπŸ’°

1 week Twitter Header + Fan-made Banner on site.

Note: Prize is invalid ❌,  if overall votes were not able to reach.

Start:Β  June 07,Β  2022 08:00 AM PHT/9:00 AM KST

End: June 14, 2022 1:00 PM PHT/2:00 PM KST

Event Days: 7 Days

⬇️ Share this poll ⬇️